New Apple iPod Nano

OK, OK, I’m not the first one to write about any of these new products. However, with all of the blogs that I’ve been reading about people wearing this as a watch, no one aparently is thinking what I am. How cool would it be to have an app that runs in the background on this thing that would be bluetooth caller ID? I mean, your iPhone is in your bag, purse, trunk etc and you want to see who it is before you press that green button on your aftermarket car speaker. I can’t be the only one thinking this, really? I obviously don’t know the technical hurdels one must over come to make this happen, but it would be pretty sweet.

One thought on “New Apple iPod Nano

Leave a Reply

