Birthday Celebrations!

Over the 4th, Jess and I traveled up to the Northwest corner of Iowa to see my folks.  They have a house just outside of Vermillion, SD, which is about 40 minutes or so North of Sioux City where they live.  Not only did we celebrate the birth of our nation, but Jess’ birthday was on the 5th.  So we celebrated TWO birthdays.  She and I took a couple of extra days off and returned back to work just yesterday.  Things were pretty busy around the office yesterday so I haven’t had time to grab any of my photos from the weekend, but I’ll be getting to that today and getting them up.  So stay tuned for those.

Leave a Reply

