Inspiration

I have been taking a step back the past couple of weeks and I’m really trying to figure out what I NEED and what I have for video gear.  Being in the production industry, with most clients, they like to see the big camera rig, the cables and cords and stands and flags and etc.  My situation has changed and I am really working with one client, pretty much exclusively.  They don’t care what I have and use, they want image quality and content quality.  So, as I pound this out on my keyboard on my Mac Pro with 24″ displays, I look around at my space and think, ‘I could really liquidate about 90% of my gear and invest in some updated and run with a severely scaled down setup.

I have been on a mission to find similar videographers and check out their setups.  So if you know of someone that you think I should take a look at, let me know.  I would love to see what they use and how they use and pack it.

Leave a Reply

